Patient Reviews

Our Reviews

Over the years, C&D Medical Aesthetics has had the honor of serving patients throughout Belton, TX with all of their unique concerns and desires. If you're looking to transform the way you look and feel, you want to trust your care to experts that will put your needs first. In order to help you make an informed decision about your care, we have compiled this collection of reviews from customers just like you. Feel free to read through the experiences of other patients and understand that we take all the feedback we receive to heart. When you are ready, call to book a consultation at C&D Medical Aesthetics to begin your journey of transformation.

Reviews for C&D Medical Aesthetics

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Facebook May 05 2022

"Allison is Freaking Awesome, she took the time to explain products and the explains what she is doing while she performs her injections, tells you ans explains after care, booking with her again"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"I have wanted to get my lips done for years, but was worried I would come out looking fake. I follow Melissa on Instagram and after seeing so many beautiful results I decided to give it a try. I initially asked for 1/2mL syringe, but at my appt after talking with Melissa we decided 1mL would be fine. I am so happy I did. I LOVE my lips!! They are full without looking fake. People I've known for years can tell something is different, but aren't able to point it out without me telling them. That's when you know it looks natural. I could nit be happier with my results and will be back soon for other things. Thank you so much Melissa!! XOXO"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Facebook Apr 08 2022

"I know there are a lot of options now in Belton for fillers and botox but being from Cali I am extremely picky who does mine and I am so impressed with C&D Medical Aesthetics the professionalism, pricing and perfectionism! Those are three 3 P's I look for when having anything done. If you haven't tried them do so ,you won't regret it .Charles did my injections but everyone there is great! They have so many options for beauty and health so I will be back"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Apr 04 2022

"Melissa did an amazing job giving me some lip filler. I’m a couple days in and loving the results. She has expertise in types of filler and contouring your lips with the right filler based on your goals. Definitely would recommend going to her at C&D if your looking to make your pout fuller!"

5.0 Review from H.T. Source: Google Apr 03 2022

"Erica really took the time to listen to what I wanted!! C&D is the BEST!!"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Apr 01 2022

"I recently moved to central Texas and found C&D Medical Aesthetics. I’m very satisfied with Melissa’s services. She is very knowledgeable, honest, friendly, and gentle when doing a treatment. She takes the time to explain how treatment works, and which treatment best fits you. I’m looking forward to working with her more, and I’m happy I found a place that will help me look and feel beautiful!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Mar 26 2022

"Staff at C&D Medical Aesthetics was amazing. I was desperately wanting to enhance my lips and add volume, Nurse Practitioner Erica Wilkerson gave me that and more. I am completely in love with my new lips. I highly recommend NP Wilkerson if you are interested in enhancing your lips. She provided me with wonderful education, we discussed different options, she listened and answered all my questions. I inquired about other services offered and plan to return soon. Thank you for the great service!"

5.0 Review from U.C. Source: Google Mar 26 2022

"3/23/2022: I met Crystal for a consultation for under-eye rejuvenation and lip filler. She took the time to explain the procedures and answered all of my questions. I felt so confident that decided to do both right then. She even followed up with me around 9:30 pm to make sure I was doing ok. I am looking forward to working with her in the future."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Mar 26 2022

"The staff is extremely warm and knowledgeable about the service I was looking for. The clinic was clean and in top notch order. The visit was great I immediately shared my experience with my friends and they booked."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Mar 12 2022

"Crystal is so amazing. She was so gentle and she was extremely attentive to detail. She will really listen to you and give you the look you are wanting to achieve. Also she is so sweet I am so impressed by her and will continue to go back to her."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Mar 11 2022

"Melissa is amazing. She did for me botox, prp and bio filler and I know I am in good hands. I always leaving with great results. Thank you Melissa"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Mar 06 2022

"Crystal is so amazing. She was so gentle and she was extremely attentive to detail. She will really listen to you and give you the look you are wanting to achieve. Also she is so sweet I am so impressed by her and will continue to go back to her."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Mar 05 2022

"I have been toying with the idea of botox and filers for a while and finally got the courage to go through with it. The experience was amazing from the moment I walked in the front door. The front desk was lady was so warm and welcoming (so sorry I didn’t catch her name), and Melissa was awesome. She explained everything thoroughly and made sure I was comfortable throughout the entire appointment. Thank you for making me feel beautiful!"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Mar 04 2022

"I have been toying with the idea of botox and filers for a while and finally got the courage to go through with it. The experience was amazing from the moment I walked in the front door. The front desk was lady was so warm and welcoming (so sorry I didn’t catch her name), and Melissa was awesome. She explained everything thoroughly and made sure I was comfortable throughout the entire appointment. Thank you for making me feel beautiful!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Facebook Mar 02 2022

"Absolutely loved my experience for the services I received from Crystal. She is so patient and understanding. I told her exactly what I was going for and she explained to me exactly what we could do to make it happen. Top notch service from her"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Feb 26 2022

"My experience with C&D Medical was top notch and I will be using them again in the future! Melissa was very helpful in helping me decide on what treatment would meet my needs. She pays close attention to detail and takes pride in her work. She suggested starting off slow with the lip filler since this was my first time and then add more a little later. I was so happy with the first treatment that I went back a couple weeks later for a little more and couldn’t be happier with the results! If you ever want lip filler or any other service C&D offers, Melissa is your girl! She is amazing at what she does and I’m so happy with how my lips turned out!❤️"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2022

"My experience with C&D Medical was top notch and I will be using them again in the future! Melissa was very helpful in helping me decide on what treatment would meet my needs. She pays close attention to detail and takes pride in her work. She suggested starting off slow with the lip filler since this was my first time and then add more a little later. I was so happy with the first treatment that I went back a couple weeks later for a little more and couldn’t be happier with the results! If you ever want lip filler or any other service C&D offers, Melissa is your girl! She is amazing at what she does and I’m so happy with how my lips turned out!❤️"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Feb 24 2022

"I have had Botox before at other places and have always been happy with the result but I went and saw Melissa and she did a PHENOMENAL job. The best results I’ve ever had, so happy to have found her!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Feb 24 2022

"I searched and searched for a place that would give me the results that I was looking for and a place that allowed me to feel comfortable. This is that place for me….by the way Miss Melissa is awesome!!"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"I can't say enough good things about Crystal and C&D Medical Aesthetics. I've struggled with breakouts for the last two years and nothing has worked. I've had three treatments with Crystal and it has made a huge difference with my skin. Crystal really listened to my concerns and worked with the team to come up with options for me. I feel like they truly care about me and my results. They're doing some really cool things with skincare at C&D. You need to go check them out!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"Love this place! Crystal is amazing. My skin has improved dramatically! Hi highly recommend."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"What can’t I say! I don’t think words can truly express the positive experience I had! I had been wanting to try out a few facial things, and I am glad I went. Melissa’s expertise and knowledge is high quality, with attention to detail and an amazing ability to make me feel comfortable during the process. I have nothing bad to report and will continue utilizing the services. Melissa is AMAZING!"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"Crystal is informative and professional. This was all new to me and she explains every step. Staff is so friendly too. Great products and services. Cannot recommend highly enough. Just had microneedling done plus collagen and it looks remarkable!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"Allison has done several procedures on me and I’m loving the results. She explains things in a way I understand, handles everything professionally and the results are indisputable. I know several of my friends and coworkers who have scheduled with Allison based on my Before and After."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Feb 16 2022

"Melissa did lip filler on me and it was an amazing experience! She was so gentle and sweet the entire time, as was the rest of the staff!"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Feb 10 2022

"I had severe plantar fasciitis that was very persistent and could not seem to recover. I was referred to C&D Medical Aesthetics for PRP injections. The staff were very knowledgeable about PRP injections and could not have made me more comfortable during the injections! I am now pain free for the first time in several years. I highly recommend C&D without hesitation!"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Feb 07 2022

"What can’t I say! I don’t think words can truly express the positive experience I had! I had been wanting to try out a few facial things, and I am glad I went. Melissa’s expertise and knowledge is high quality, with attention to detail and an amazing ability to make me feel comfortable during the process. I have nothing bad to report and will continue utilizing the services. Melissa is AMAZING!"

5.0 Review from I.S. Source: Facebook Feb 06 2022

"I had a great experience with Teresa Oliva Effertz! All of the staff was very friendly and inviting. I went in for Botox and did not need any numbing cream because it did not hurt at all. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Feb 05 2022

"This place is amazing!! I am 18 years old and have been having acne problems for 2 years now. My face has improved so much though ever since I have been coming to C&D for almost 3 months now and my face has come such a long away. I have been seeing Crystal every time I go to C&D and she is just so sweet and helpful. She can always answer any question I have about my face and is just a wonderful person to talk to. The atmosphere is great, the treatments are relaxing and even a little fun if you ask me. I recommend coming here 100%. I promise you that you’ll be more than satisfied with whatever treatment you get here. I also recommend meeting Crystal, she’s is an amazing person :)."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"Love this place! Crystal is amazing. My skin has improved dramatically! Hi highly recommend."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"Very nice and friendly staff all the services offered were awesome also they are very honest . Happy to do business with them ."

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"This place is amazing! It took my wife a lot of convincing before O even considered visiting C&D Medical Aesthethics. The treatment that Im currently doing is Erbium YAB laser. So far I have done 1 out 3 sessions and I can already notice meaningful results. I highly recommend giving this one a chance."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"The staff at C&D Medical Aesthetics were very knowledgeable and professional. My experience with a PRP injection in my elbow for chronic pain was pain free. Dirk explained everything and answered all of my questions. Everyone made me feel comfortable and the clinic was immaculate. My pain was gone in three weeks and hasn’t returned in 18 months. If I have any more pain like this I will return to C&D for sure!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Facebook Jan 31 2022

"Melissa is extremely professional and knowledgable. She listened to my concerns and we formulated a plan I was comfortable with. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jan 30 2022

"Allison has done several procedures on me and I’m loving the results. She explains things in a way I understand, handles everything professionally and the results are indisputable. I know several of my friends and coworkers who have scheduled with Allison based on my Before and After."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jan 30 2022

"Went in today for PRP joint injection in my knees. First time ever doing anything like this and have to say Allison did a fantastic job on the injections. Ask for Allison she did fantastic & totally recommend her!"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Jan 28 2022

"I can't say enough good things about Crystal and C&D Medical Aesthetics. I've struggled with breakouts for the last two years and nothing has worked. I've had three treatments with Crystal and it has made a huge difference with my skin. Crystal really listened to my concerns and worked with the team to come up with options for me. I feel like they truly care about me and my results. They're doing some really cool things with skincare at C&D. You need to go check them out!"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Jan 28 2022

"Crystal is informative and professional. This was all new to me and she explains every step. Staff is so friendly too. Great products and services. Cannot recommend highly enough. Just had microneedling done plus collagen and it looks remarkable!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Jan 28 2022

"Melissa is phenomenal! She actually listens to you and your concerns with giving you several options you can go with! The amount of care and love she puts into her work is shown! Her work doesn’t stop at check out.. she reaches out several times after her work to make sure you are feeling well and answer any questions you might have!"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Jan 28 2022

"C&D Medical are the best. Their place is very clean and inviting. Crystal has been doing my Botox for over a year now and the results are great. They offer a large variety of services. The staff are always friendly and inviting. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jan 19 2022

"Crystal is knowledgeable, professional, and caring. Most recently, I had a carbon laser facial. A week or so afterwards, a colleague stopped me and asked “Are you doing something different with your skin? It looks really good!” I am 58 years old, and Crystal continues to help my skin be the healthiest it can be. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Jan 19 2022

"I have known Melissa for a couple years as a bedside RN and as an aesthetics nurse. She truly continues to amaze me with her passion and dedication for the work she does. She’s both professional, knowledgeable and caring to the client from the initial interaction to post care."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jan 19 2022

"Crystal is knowledgeable, professional, and caring. Most recently, I had a carbon laser facial. A week or so afterwards, a colleague stopped me and asked “Are you doing something different with your skin? It looks really good!” I am 58 years old, and Crystal continues to help my skin be the healthiest it can be. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Jan 12 2022

"I have known Melissa for a couple years as a bedside RN and as an aesthetics nurse. She truly continues to amaze me with her passion and dedication for the work she does. She’s both professional, knowledgeable and caring to the client from the initial interaction to post care."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Jan 09 2022

"Melissa is just simply amazing.. I have always wanted to have Lip fillers done I put it off because I was scared to death... Melissa sat me down explained the procedure every step of the way.. it was painless... she is definitely my go to for now on"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jan 06 2022

"Very professional and relaxing place! Dirk went above and beyond for me and my daughter. Close and convenient. Will definitely return!!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Charles is a class act and a real stand up guy, someone you can definitely trust!!!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Dec 22 2021

"I'm so glad I found C&D Medical Aesthetics. I've now had two visits and will definitely continue to have more. Charles was so welcoming on my first visit. Melissa is AMAZING at her craft. She is extremely knowledgeable and highly skilled. She takes the time to make clients comfortable and happy with their results."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Dec 22 2021

"Melissa is an absolute master of all things beauty. I enjoy seeing her during all of my treatments. I have always been satisfied with her work, and her listening to all of my concerns and making a plan for each one. The office staff is always extremely friendly, and the new office location is great!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Dec 19 2021

"Melissa is an absolute master of all things beauty. I enjoy seeing her during all of my treatments. I have always been satisfied with her work, and her listening to all of my concerns and making a plan for each one. The office staff is always extremely friendly, and the new office location is great!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Dec 19 2021

"I'm so glad I found C&D Medical Aesthetics. I've now had two visits and will definitely continue to have more. Charles was so welcoming on my first visit. Melissa is AMAZING at her craft. She is extremely knowledgeable and highly skilled. She takes the time to make clients comfortable and happy with their results."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Dec 15 2021

"C & D is so clean and inviting. The entire staff is kind and welcoming. Melissa talked me through every step of the lip filler and Botox process, as it was my first experience with both. She told me exactly how it was going to feel during and after, as well as how the products work. All the nerves that I had before going in completely dissolved and the second time I went, I had no nerves at all. Melissa really took my concerns about lips and why I wanted filler, and gave me a beautiful, natural looking result."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Facebook Dec 04 2021

"C & D Medical Aesthetics is very clean and professional. Ask for Melissa Poe-Pineda she is amazing and really knows what she is doing. I have always wanted my lips done and I looked and asked around and am so glad I choose Melissa—she is the best!!!! Go see my girl, Melissa she so will make u look extra beautiful too & you will be glad that u did!!!! ❤️"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"This was my first time lip filler appointment and I was nervous about looking like a duck, overinflated sausage or something close!! 😆I have a pretty conservative lifestyle etc. and need to look natural, not ridiculous! As I've gotten older, my top lip has been shrinking. It’s always been thin, but now it just totally disappears when I smile. I've researched lip injections forever. I finally took the plunge and so HAPPY I did!! I’m super elated that I found Melissa at C&D!!! Thank you so much Melissa!! I love my lips. They were even better than I imagined and the healing is going pretty quick too!! I should be good to go in a few days when my tiny bruises are healed!!! I love it!! I can’t wait to go back!! What’s next??!!!? ❤️ Melissa is the best and thoroughly explained EVERYTHING so well. I felt extremely relaxed even though I hate (understatement) needles!!! Thank you Thank you Thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from A.Y. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"Melissa is by far one of the best Aestheticians I’ve dealt with so far, I will continue see her for all my needs. She makes you feel comfortable, talks you through every step she takes. Always available when you need her. We laugh and enjoy our sessions, can’t wait to go back ❤️ See you soon Melissa 🙂"

5.0 Review from A.Y. Source: Google Nov 12 2021

"Melissa is by far one of the best Aestheticians I’ve dealt with so far, I will continue see her for all my needs. She makes you feel comfortable, talks you through every step she takes. Always available when you need her. We laugh and enjoy our sessions, can’t wait to go back ❤️ See you soon Melissa 🙂"

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Nov 12 2021

"My third visit with Melissa and each visit has improved the quality of my appearance. As a nurse, I feel Melissa brings a greater amount of quality care than most in the profession. Love Melissa's positive attitude towards her career, her clients and life in general! ♥️"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Nov 12 2021

"This was my first time lip filler appointment and I was nervous about looking like a duck, overinflated sausage or something close!! 😆I have a pretty conservative lifestyle etc. and need to look natural, not ridiculous! As I've gotten older, my top lip has been shrinking. It’s always been thin, but now it just totally disappears when I smile. I've researched lip injections forever. I finally took the plunge and so HAPPY I did!! I’m super elated that I found Melissa at C&D!!! Thank you so much Melissa!! I love my lips. They were even better than I imagined and the healing is going pretty quick too!! I should be good to go in a few days when my tiny bruises are healed!!! I love it!! I can’t wait to go back!! What’s next??!!!? ❤️ Melissa is the best and thoroughly explained EVERYTHING so well. I felt extremely relaxed even though I hate (understatement) needles!!! Thank you Thank you Thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Yelp Oct 19 2021

"I have used many injectors including other injectors within C&D but since I met Melissa and I have her work on my face I cannot imagine anyone doing it ever again. Her work is impeccable! from the skill level of a wide ranging knowledge of technique most others do not possess to the actual work she is able to produce. I look and feel a million times better each time I leave C&D thanks to Melissa and will continue to come back for a more beautiful face each time as she works her skill set and magic. I love her and C&D and will be a loyal client to them for as long as I live in the area:)"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Facebook Sep 16 2021

"Melissa is an amazing injector, knowledgable in all things Aesthetics. Listens to your concerns and needs and will make sure you are comfortable with any procedure before moving forward. Micro-needling has been one of my personal favorites with amazing results."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Facebook Sep 12 2021

"Very knowledgeable group of medical professionals! Highly recommend their services! Melissa is my favorite Nurse injector 😜"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"I cannot say enough about the results I have received using Melissa at C&D Medical. She is extremely educated with the processes. Melissa, will walk you through the process of any procedures you are considering. I have now completed botox, (she will mark you up) but don't worry is washes away. She will have you make faces so she can see your frown lines. after the procedure you will wake up and look in the mirror and those forehead wrinkles are Gone. (Its like magic) I have also completed my first session of mirconeedling. Immediately you will notice smoother skin, brown spots diminishing (oh yeah, here to younger looking skin) fine lines will not be as noticeable. But let me tell you about my luscious lips. My lips were thin and had lost volume. But I now have beautiful luscious lips. Thank you Melissa"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Aug 12 2021

"I cannot say enough about the results I have received using Melissa at C&D Medical. She is extremely educated with the processes. Melissa, will walk you through the process of any procedures you are considering. I have now completed botox, (she will mark you up) but don't worry is washes away. She will have you make faces so she can see your frown lines. after the procedure you will wake up and look in the mirror and those forehead wrinkles are Gone. (Its like magic) I have also completed my first session of mirconeedling. Immediately you will notice smoother skin, brown spots diminishing (oh yeah, here to younger looking skin) fine lines will not be as noticeable. But let me tell you about my luscious lips. My lips were thin and had lost volume. But I now have beautiful luscious lips. Thank you Melissa"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Facebook Aug 03 2021

"Melissa is AMAZING! She is so kind & knowledgable..She recommended Microneedling treatments for me & I have been so impressed with the results! I can’t recommend her enough & always look forward to my next appointment with her! ❤️"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Jul 12 2021

"I love this place. Crystal Cook was amazing. She made me feel comfortable and explained everything throughout the entire process. I definitely will be going back soon ❤️"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Facebook Jun 25 2021

"Top-notch service is an affordable price! Highly recommended! My only choice for medical aesthetics!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"I have been getting botox for a few years now, because I have this forehead wrinkle that you can see from outer space. Well, I did have this wrinkle on my Forehead. So, I went to see Melissa. She did something no other botox person has ever done before. She observed, made marks and studied my lines. Most botox people just inject and go.... Not Melissa. She took the time to map the lines before injecting me with botox. For the first time ever, I wake up a week later, and not only do I not see my wrinkle from the space shuttle. I couldnt even see the line in the mirror. Melissa knows how to apply botox correctly and safely. Her nursing profession has served her well as she is the first person that has ever done this the right way."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jun 12 2021

"I have been getting botox for a few years now, because I have this forehead wrinkle that you can see from outer space. Well, I did have this wrinkle on my Forehead. So, I went to see Melissa. She did something no other botox person has ever done before. She observed, made marks and studied my lines. Most botox people just inject and go.... Not Melissa. She took the time to map the lines before injecting me with botox. For the first time ever, I wake up a week later, and not only do I not see my wrinkle from the space shuttle. I couldnt even see the line in the mirror. Melissa knows how to apply botox correctly and safely. Her nursing profession has served her well as she is the first person that has ever done this the right way."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Y’all if you want to look in the mirror and see the best version of yourself.. if you want gorgeous lips that make you take 500 selfies in a day... if you want the confidence to tell everyone “Look at my lips 😍😍” then y’all need to go see Jennifer. Not only did she make me feel beautiful .. she also educates you step by step of what you are getting done and how it works. From the type of Gel it is, what it does, how it will feel, to after care. Professional and trust worthy is an understatement."

5.0 Review from W.Y. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Where do I start? I had a thread lift (nonsurgical facelift) done here with Jennifer and Dirk and all I can say, is AMAZING!! Very pleased with my results and could not have asked for a more gentle and professional experience. Jennifer is the bomb! I have been to other local places for Botox that left me feeling ripped off and annoyed. She is the best injector I have every been to. I also had lip filler done for the first time by Jennifer and she knows her stuff! My face looks 20 years younger and totally natural. I cannot recommend this place enough. 10 STARS!!! P.S. Get a thread lift there, you cannot go anywhere for the price and quality you will receive at C&D Medical, it is truly remarkable!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Jennifer is hands down the best injector. I previously was with my last injector for years and she moved. I have been nervous to try someone else. However after seeing Jennifer I am amazed with my results. I am no longer worried and I have officially found my new injector!! She definitely knows what she is doing and listens to your needs! I got Botox and also filler in my lips and checks slightly for a more plump look to smooth out my laugh lines naturally. I have had not so good experiences where injectors totally take my laugh lines away and then my smile is very stiff. Not the case with Jennifer!!! I really love how gentle she is and knowledgeable. Very light touch!!! She also enjoys this type of stuff and gets everything done to her self. She really has a good idea of how everything feels and is supposed to look. The place is very cute and clean. Give Jen a try you will absolutely love her. Great personality along with a great service. I can’t wait for my upcoming appointment for the hydro facial a friend got it done by Jennifer and she is glowing! ❤️❤️ Ask for Jennifer!!!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Feb 12 2021

"Jennifer did an awesome job on my facial! Will be going back and getting my lips done soon!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Facebook Feb 01 2021

"I had PRP injections done in my arm this weekend. I’ve been having shooting pains in my right arm for almost two months. Dirk and his team listened to what I told them the problem was to find the right solution. They are always all so friendly and knowledgeable. You won’t find a better med spa to go to."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Facebook Feb 01 2021

"I had PRP injections done in my arm this weekend. I’ve been having shooting pains in my right arm for almost two months. Dirk and his team listened to what I told them the problem was to find the right solution. They are always all so friendly and knowledgeable. You won’t find a better med spa to go to."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Facebook Jan 20 2021

"I went to see Jennifer for some Botox and lip filler—and I was BLOWN. AWAY. Her expertise is incredible, she was so knowledgeable and professional. My lips are stunning and it was the least painful experience I have ever had, her technique is unbelievable. I experienced ZERO bruising! she is too good to be true! If you are on the fence, my advice is to GO SEE HER, you won’t regret it! 🤯"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jan 12 2021

"The level of customer service from Dirk has been absolutely incredible! I feel like he genuinely cared about me and my situation. I couldn't speak any more highly about him! I literally came on here to also post a review about how wonderful my experience with Jennifer was today, then saw almost all the reviews mention her. I'm NOT surprised! She was just an absolute pleasure! Also I am no stranger to Botox and their ratio is 1:1 so they don't over dilute the product, which i really appreciate. Highly recommend C&D!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Jan 12 2021

"Jenn is my goto girl for everything!! Facials, botox, fillers, she does it all!! VERY knowledgeable & a perfectionist, which I absolutely loveeee!! Setup an appointment with her!! You will not be disappointed!!♥️♥️"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jan 12 2021

"I’m new to the area and was looking for a new injector with a great eye, and let me say I hit the jackpot!! Jennifer was very informative, has an eye for detail, and very gentle. My lips look amazing and my experience as a whole exceeded all my expectations!!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jan 12 2021

"Jennifer was absolutely amazing , she gave me thorough information from start to finish and was very detailed about my skin . She was extremely gentle and gave me everything I asked for I’m definitely going back and seeing her for all my skin needs . In love with my entire experience 😊❤️"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jan 12 2021

"I got Botox done recently. Go see Kelly! She was knowledgeable and friendly. It’s been about a week and I see a huge difference. Will be back soon!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Jan 12 2021

"Jennifer is hands down the best injector. I previously was with my last injector for years and she moved. I have been nervous to try someone else. However after seeing Jennifer I am amazed with my results. I am no longer worried and I have officially found my new injector!! She definitely knows what she is doing and listens to your needs! I got Botox and also filler in my lips and checks slightly for a more plump look to smooth out my laugh lines naturally. I have had not so good experiences where injectors totally take my laugh lines away and then my smile is very stiff. Not the case with Jennifer!!! I really love how gentle she is and knowledgeable. Very light touch!!! She also enjoys this type of stuff and gets everything done to her self. She really has a good idea of how everything feels and is supposed to look. The place is very cute and clean. Give Jen a try you will absolutely love her. Great personality along with a great service. I can’t wait for my upcoming appointment for the hydro facial a friend got it done by Jennifer and she is glowing! ❤️❤️ Ask for Jennifer!!!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Jan 12 2021

"Jennifer was super sweet! She took her time evaluating my concerns and determining which treatments would work best for my particular issues. Highly recommend her and already planning to go back for more! 😁"

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Google Jan 12 2021

"Listen people you do not want to go anywhere for this type of stuff. I have tried a few other places before, and my best results were here. I will certainly come back. Invest in yourself because life is too short."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jan 12 2021

"Absolutely adore Crystal and Jennifer. Both are so patience and explain everything so thoroughly. I felt at complete ease and well cared for. Absolutely recommend them and highly recommend pampering yourself. Extremely professional and provide the best care!!! We all know this type of care is an investment in ourselves. Crystal is extremely helpful on letting you know where you can save money such as the Botox site and their coupons on products which is a huge savings!!!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Jan 12 2021

"Jennifer is so amazing, and literally makes you feel at home. I got my first set of lip fillers done, and it looks super natural. I was scared of getting them done at first, but I trusted in her and she gave me exactly what I wanted. I am definitely going to keep going back to her!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Jan 12 2021

"Had Jennifer do my very first Botox treatment & I couldn’t be happier I will definitely be back & be requesting her again."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jan 12 2021

"Y’all if you want to look in the mirror and see the best version of yourself.. if you want gorgeous lips that make you take 500 selfies in a day... if you want the confidence to tell everyone “Look at my lips 😍😍” then y’all need to go see Jennifer. Not only did she make me feel beautiful .. she also educates you step by step of what you are getting done and how it works. From the type of Gel it is, what it does, how it will feel, to after care. Professional and trust worthy is an understatement."

5.0 Review from W.Y. Source: Google Jan 12 2021

"Where do I start? I had a thread lift (nonsurgical facelift) done here with Jennifer and Dirk and all I can say, is AMAZING!! Very pleased with my results and could not have asked for a more gentle and professional experience. Jennifer is the bomb! I have been to other local places for Botox that left me feeling ripped off and annoyed. She is the best injector I have every been to. I also had lip filler done for the first time by Jennifer and she knows her stuff! My face looks 20 years younger and totally natural. I cannot recommend this place enough. 10 STARS!!! P.S. Get a thread lift there, you cannot go anywhere for the price and quality you will receive at C&D Medical, it is truly remarkable!"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Jan 12 2021

"Y’all, I have never felt so beautiful before. Jen was so good and gentle with me. I have a hard time with needles/shots but she made sure I was calm and relaxed. I wouldn’t go to anyone else! She made me feel so beautiful 💖💖💖"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Jan 12 2021

"The medical injector; Jenn, is AMAZING!!! She has an eye for esthetics and symmetry and brings your face into a even more beautiful version of yourself based on her skill and natural talent for know how! I HIGHLY, HIGHLY recommend her. You will definitely not be disappointed:)!"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Jan 12 2021

"Everything about c&d aesthetics is so wonderful! It is so pretty and clean inside and everyone is so professional. I had my appointments with Jennifer and she is so amazing! My appointment for my hydro facial left my skin glowing and feeling so clean and hydrated I would recommend everyone getting a hydro facial! I had lip injections done with Jennifer as well and she is very gentle and light handed. She has given my lips the most beautiful shape and I’m so in love with my results, I can’t thank her enough!! Jennifer is so talented and skilled with an amazing eye for beauty, everything she does is so perfect! The whole team is so amazing, knowledgeable, and experienced and I would recommend them to anyone!!"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Jan 12 2021

"Jennifer is amazing, she genuinely cares about her clients, and makes sure you leave feeling beautiful !!!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Jan 12 2021

"Jennifer did an awesome job on my facial! Will be going back and getting my lips done soon!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Jan 12 2021

"I went from lips that were basically nothing, to feeling so confident and beautiful with plump, voluminous, pretty lippies. Jennifer, is very gentle, reassuring, and very knowledgeable about her work. She always makes sure that you’re comfortable and does what would accentuate your face. I Highly recommend this sweet lady to anyone."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Facebook Sep 30 2020

"I LOVE C&D Aesthetics!!! Dirk and Jennifer are just so amazing. I can’t compliment enough. They are my only Go-To for all my Aesthetic needs and more! Y’all are an amazing team 😉"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Facebook Sep 30 2020

"I LOVE C&D Aesthetics!!! Dirk and Jennifer are just so amazing. I can’t compliment enough. They are my only Go-To for all my Aesthetic needs and more! Y’all are an amazing team 😉"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Facebook Aug 12 2020

"C&D staff and services are exceptional! I have received several PRP and PRF treatments. My face looks amazing! People are always amazed when they learn my age."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Facebook Jul 23 2019

"I worked with Dirk and Charles and they are both great. I am looking forward to seeing amazing cosmetic results!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Facebook May 07 2019

"Great place for Botox, xeomin, fillers, PRP, micro needling, etc. Skilled practitioners, and wonderful atmosphere."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Facebook Apr 22 2019

"Charles is a class act and a real stand up guy, someone you can definitely trust!!! Thanks for the review!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.